Oak Hollow Elementary School Community Council Meeting October 7, 2016 2:30-3:30pm Media Center

Members:

Andrea Bowers, Wendy Jensen, Bryn Johnson, Natalie Snow, Gina Troop, Julie Mootz, Sebastien Levitre, Elizabeth Ratliff

- 1. Welcome and Attendance
- 2. Our roles and duty
- 3. Bus Efficiency Report
- 4. Cell Tower Budget
- 5. CSIP Plan
- 6. SNAP & Parking Lot Safety
- 7. Special services