884 East 14400 S., Draper, UT 84020
801-826-8875

French Dual Language Immersion School

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Julie Mootz

Principal

Email: julie.mootz@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Sandra Bodily

Head Admin Assistant

Email: sandra.bodily@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Evans

School Nurse

Email: amy.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

385-386-1196

Sara Parker

Support Assistant

Email: sara.parker@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Pratt

Support Assistant

Email: tiffany.pratt@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Tracie Garrard

School Counselor

Email: tracie.garrard@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Nettleton

Social Worker

Email: ashley.nettleton@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Mulligan

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jennifer.mulligan@canyonsdistrict.org

Jason Brown

MTSS Assistant

Email: jason.brown2@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Elmes

Teacher Specialist

Email: melissa.elmes@canyonsdistrict.org

Jena Gunderson

MTSS Assistant

Email: jena.gunderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org