Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Julie Mootz

Principal

Email: julie.mootz@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Sandra Bodily

Head Admin Assistant

Email: sandra.bodily@canyonsdistrict.org

Bridget Bjelke

Support Assistant

Email: bridget.bjelke@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Evans

School Nurse

Email: amy.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

385-386-1196

Tiffany Pratt

Support Assistant

Email: tiffany.pratt@canyonsdistrict.org

Jodi Seamons

Support Assistant

Email: jodi.seamons@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Tracie Garrard

School Counselor

Email: tracie.garrard@canyonsdistrict.org

Jason Brown

MTSS Assistant

Email: jason.brown2@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Mulligan

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: jennifer.mulligan@canyonsdistrict.org

McKenzie Hall

School Psychologist

Email: mckenzie.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Elmes

Teacher Specialist

Email: melissa.elmes@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »