Congratulation to Mrs. Lind
Oak Hollow's
Teacher of the year.
Previous
Next

Welcome Back Oak Hollow Eagles

Our fifth grade team can’t wait to meet their students. They are busy getting the classroom all ready.(L to R: Mrs. Lind, Mr. Klay, Ms. Tiffany, Ms. Skinner, Ms. Woolley

Read More »

Upcoming Events

Monday December 19 – Monday January 2

Winter recess- no school

Friday January 13

All Day
Professional Development Day- No school

Monday January 16

All Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day- no school

Monday January 30

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Star Student assembly- (Respect)

Monday February 20

All Day
President's Day- no school

Monday February 27

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Star Student assembly-Kindness

Wednesday March 1 – Thursday March 2

SEP conferences

Friday March 3

All Day
No school
Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org