884 East 14400 S., Draper, UT 84020
801-826-8875

French Dual Language Immersion School

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Congratulation to Mrs. Lind
Oak Hollow's
Teacher of the year.
Previous
Next

Lunch Worker Hero’s

The #COVID19 health crisis has reinforced what we’ve always known to be true: Our school lunch workers are superheroes. Every day, throughout the dismissal of classes, these professionals have been on the

Read More »

Teacher of the Year

Mrs. Stubben was nominated Teacher of the Year at Oak Hollow.  We wanted to thank her for all her hard work and dedication and for helping make Oak Hollow such

Read More »

Thank you Librarians

Without librarians, school libraries would merely be collections of books. Instead, they serve as high-tech gateways to knowledge, welcoming spaces that expose students of all ages and abilities to free

Read More »

Upcoming Events

Wednesday September 28 – Thursday September 29

SEP- Conferences

Friday September 30

All Day
No School

Tuesday October 4

4:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Fall Festival

Thursday October 20

All Day
Fall recess- no school

Monday October 31

9:15 am – 9:45 am
Halloween parade

Friday November 18

All Day
Career Day

Wednesday November 23 – Friday November 25

Thanksgiving recess- no school

Monday December 19 – Monday January 2

Winter recess- no school
Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org