884 East 14400 S., Draper, UT 84020
801-826-8875

French Dual Language Immersion School

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Congratulation to Mrs. Lind
Oak Hollow's
Teacher of the year.
Previous
Next

Home Learning Guide by Grade

Please click on the PDF file needed.   KindergartenHome Learning Kindergarten Curriculum 1st GradeHome Learning 1st Grade Curriculum 2nd GradeHome Learning 2nd Grade Curriculum 3rd GradeHome Learning 3rd Grade Curriculum 4th

Read More »

Totem Poles

Hello, I just wanted to send out a picture of the amazing totem poles all of your kids have been working so hard on.  Normally we display these around the school

Read More »

COVID-19 Action Plan and Updates

Is Spring Recess still happening as planned? Is the school year being extended to accommodate make-up days? What is Canyons doing to support at-home learning? The dismissal of all 50

Read More »

Upcoming Events

Wednesday September 28 – Thursday September 29

SEP- Conferences

Friday September 30

All Day
No School

Tuesday October 4

4:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Fall Festival

Thursday October 20

All Day
Fall recess- no school

Monday October 31

9:15 am – 9:45 am
Halloween parade

Friday November 18

All Day
Career Day

Wednesday November 23 – Friday November 25

Thanksgiving recess- no school

Monday December 19 – Monday January 2

Winter recess- no school
Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org