Congratulation to Mrs. Lind
Oak Hollow's
Teacher of the year.
Previous
Next

Totem Poles

Hello, I just wanted to send out a picture of the amazing totem poles all of your kids have been working so hard on.  Normally we display these around the school

Read More »

COVID-19 Action Plan and Updates

Is Spring Recess still happening as planned? Is the school year being extended to accommodate make-up days? What is Canyons doing to support at-home learning? The dismissal of all 50

Read More »

Upcoming Events

Monday February 20

All Day
President's Day- no school

Monday February 27

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Star Student assembly-Kindness

Wednesday March 1 – Thursday March 2

SEP conferences

Friday March 3

All Day
No school

Monday March 27

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Star Student assembly- Patience

Monday April 3 – Friday April 7

Spring Recess- no school

Monday April 24

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Star Student assembly Positive attitude

Monday May 15

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Star Student assembly- Perseverance
Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org