Congratulation to Mrs. Lind
Oak Hollow's
Teacher of the year.
Previous
Next

Reflections Winner

These students received an “Award of Excellence” and will be going to the state level in the PTA Reflections competition: Adalyn Olcott – Dance ChoreographyCheyenne Ruesch – Dance ChoreographyLenora Collette –

Read More »

Upcoming Events

Monday February 20

All Day
President's Day- no school

Monday February 27

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Star Student assembly-Kindness

Wednesday March 1 – Thursday March 2

SEP conferences

Friday March 3

All Day
No school

Monday March 27

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Star Student assembly- Patience

Monday April 3 – Friday April 7

Spring Recess- no school

Monday April 24

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Star Student assembly Positive attitude

Monday May 15

1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Star Student assembly- Perseverance
Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org