Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Joan Bell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: joani.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacy Stubben

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: stacy.stubben@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Babin

1st Grade Teacher

Email: maria.babin@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Dunn

1st Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.dunn@canyonsdistrict.org

Teralyn Powell

1st Grade Teacher

Email: teralyn.powell@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandy Tingey

1st Grade Teacher

Email: brandy.tingey@canyonsdistrict.org

Catherine Bruner

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: catherine.bruner@canyonsdistrict.org

Colleen Keddington

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: colleen.keddington@canyonsdistrict.org

Coral Lombard

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: coral.lombard@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Ratliff

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: elizabeth.ratliff@canyonsdistrict.org

Cara Greenwell

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: cara.greenwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Sunny Hafen

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sunny.hafen@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Luker

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: chelsea.luker@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Sorenson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: holly.sorenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Jensen

4th Grade Teacher

Email: emily.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Jensen

4th Grade Teacher

Email: shauna.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Macy

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.macy@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Pearce

4th Grade Teacher

Email: heather.pearce@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexi Skinner

4th Grade Teacher

Email: alexi.skinner@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Glover

5th Grade Teacher

Email: stephanie.glover@canyonsdistrict.org

Brigam Jensen

5th Grade Teacher

Email: brigam.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Becky Lind

5th Grade Teacher

Email: becky.lind@canyonsdistrict.org

Mieke Tiffany

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mieke.tiffany@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »