884 East 14400 S., Draper, UT 84020
801-826-8875

French Dual Language Immersion School

Faculty

Joan Bell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: joani.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Babin

1st Grade Teacher

Email: maria.babin@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Dunn

1st Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.dunn@canyonsdistrict.org

Teralyn Powell

1st Grade Teacher

Email: teralyn.powell@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandy Tingey

1st Grade Teacher

Email: brandy.tingey@canyonsdistrict.org

Gania Jensen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: nathalie.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Colleen Keddington

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: colleen.keddington@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Ratliff

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: elizabeth.ratliff@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Sorenson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: holly.sorenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Cara Greenwell

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: cara.greenwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Sunny Hafen

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sunny.hafen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jasmine Lambson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jasmine.lambson@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Luker

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: chelsea.luker@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Reynolds

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: emily.reynolds@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Babin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: samuel.babin@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Jensen

4th Grade Teacher

Email: shauna.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Macy

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.macy@canyonsdistrict.org

Malorie Orgill

4th Grade Teacher

Email: malorie.orgill@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Pearce

4th Grade Teacher

Email: heather.pearce@canyonsdistrict.org

Allyson Despain

5th Grade Teacher

Email: allyson.woolley@canyonsdistrict.org

Brigam Jensen

5th Grade Teacher

Email: brigam.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Klay

5th Grade Teacher

Email: andrew.klay@canyonsdistrict.org

Becky Lind

5th Grade Teacher

Email: becky.lind@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexi Morris

5th Grade Teacher

Email: alexi.morris@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Elmes

Teacher Specialist

Email: melissa.elmes@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Humphrey

Special Education Teacher

Email: julie.humphrey@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org