884 East 14400 S., Draper, UT 84020
801-826-8875

French Dual Language Immersion School

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Joan Bell

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: joani.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Burns

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: courtney.burns@canyonsdistrict.org

Brigam Jensen

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: brigam.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Klay

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: andrew.klay@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexi Morris

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: alexi.morris@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Quick

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: suzanne.quick@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Stenquist

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: madison.stenquist@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Babin

1st Grade Teacher

Email: maria.babin@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Dunn

1st Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.dunn@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandy Tingey

1st Grade Teacher

Email: brandy.tingey@canyonsdistrict.org

Gania Jensen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: nathalie.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Colleen Keddington

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: colleen.keddington@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Mallard

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.mallard@canyonsdistrict.org

Teralyn Powell

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: teralyn.powell@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Sorenson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: holly.sorenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jose Collet

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jose.collet@canyonsdistrict.org

Ally Crowther

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: ally.crowther@canyonsdistrict.org

Jasmine Lambson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jasmine.lambson@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Luker

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: chelsea.luker@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Babin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: samuel.babin@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Jensen

4th Grade Teacher

Email: shauna.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Malorie Orgill

4th Grade Teacher

Email: malorie.orgill@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Pearce

4th Grade Teacher

Email: heather.pearce@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Elmes

Teacher Specialist

Email: melissa.elmes@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Roberts

Special Education Teacher

Email: anna.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org